Gender

Female

Race

Chinese

Total Reviews

Joined Date

20th June 2018

 
 
Teaching Preference

Tuition Level

Primary

Tuition Subjects

Phonics, Chinese, Mathematics, Bahasa Malaysia, English, Science

Preferable Location

Setapak, Wangsa Maju, Gombak, Batu Caves, KL area, Kepong, Selayang

Preferable Time

Weekends

Preferable Rate

RM35/hr

Availability Status

Available

 
Qualifications
Bachelor of Accounting
 
Experiences
More than four years experience as home tutor
 
Self Description
A reliable tutor with more than four years of experience in the education field. Have been working as a daycare tutor, a kindergarten teacher, a tuition centre tutor and also a home tutor.

For the home tuition, I taught about 11 students who were from three years old to standard six. The subjects included Phonics, Mathematics, Chinese, Bahasa Malaysia, English and Science.

Besides the normal tuition centre, I also worked at an early reading centre that teaches the children how to read with the easier skills. Hence, I able to apply this skill when I’m teaching my five years old students. I found that she was enjoying as the learning process was much more interesting. In the end, she learned 20 Chinese words within one month.

I love teaching children, as I find them interesting to communicate with, and I believe that education plays a huge impact on the future in moulding our younger to become a successful person.
 

 
 

VIP Tutor
Tutor Jonathan KY Heng 019-3226385 (MATHS & SCIENCE For All Levels)

Subject: I am a full time tutor with GREAT AMOUNT OF EXPERIENCE,PATIENCE AND PASSION for ...

Location: Bandar Sri Damansara, Desa Park City,Desa Jaya, Selayang,Petaling Jaya,TTDI,Kela ...

VIP Tutor
Tutor Dr Misha (Specialist in Chemistry, Biology & Pharmacy)  (FREE TRIAL CLASS) Contact : 01128450512

Subject: Score A* (100% improvement in result) Free Trial Class Specialist in ...

Location: Any Location in Selangor Including kota kemuning shah alam damansara kot ...

VIP Tutor
Tutor Alya

Subject: Math Add Math Bahasa Melayu English Biology Sejarah

Location: Ayer Keroh Bukit Katil Malim Bukit Beruang Duyong