Gender

Male

Race

Chinese

Total Reviews

Joined Date

9th June 2020

 
 
Teaching Preference

Tuition Level

Primary, Form 1 - 3, Form 4 - 5

Tuition Subjects

English, Mathematics, Additional Mathematics, Science, Chemistry, Biology, Music and Piano

Preferable Location

Ampang, Wangsa Maju, Desa Setapak, Cheras, Pandan Jaya, Pandan Indah

Preferable Time

Weekdays 10am-10pm, Weekends 2pm - 10pm

Preferable Rate

Primary - Rm35 per hour
Secondary - Rm50 per hour

Availability Status

Available

 
Qualifications
Bachelor's Degree in Pharmacy (Hons) from Internation Medical University Bukit Jalil
 
Experiences
Have been teaching Math, Science, Chemistry and Biology for 2 years and counting.
 
Self Description
I am very open to all sorts of teaching methods, there is no perfect method of teaching. Hence, I tailor my teaching goals and pace based on the student's progress and learning capabilities. I seek to improve mostly on the student's weak points and further reinforce their strengths. I am flexible and can adapt to the needs of different students. I am also very outgoing and can interact with most students very well. I also can communicate in English, Mandarin and Malay fluently.
 

 
 

VIP Tutor
Tutor JANICE ONG (IGCSE Certified Examiner - Add Maths)

Subject: IGCSE Add Maths IGCSE Mathematics (Year 10 & 11 only) A Level Mathematics ...

Location: Desa Parkcity, Bandar Sri Damansara, Segambut, TTDI, Bandar Utama, Damansara Per ...

VIP Tutor
Tutor Mahaletchumi Tavamany Early Interventionist

Subject: Special needs - Learning Difficulties Dyslexia ADHD Autism Slow learners Pr ...

Location: Putrajaya, Cyberjaya, Puchong, Dengkil, Seri Kembangan(Equine Park, Bandar Putra ...

VIP Tutor
Tutor Natalie  (20 years teaching experience in Maths)

Subject: Lessons provided: 1) Cambridge Lower Secondary (Year 7-9) 2) SPM or ...

Location: Klang Valley, Subang Jaya, Sunway, Puchong, Shah Alam, Setia Alam, Putrajaya, Cy ...