Total Reviews

Joined Date

2nd October 2008

Teaching Preference

Tuition Level

Primary, Form 1 - 3, Form 4 - 5, STPM, Others

Tuition Subjects


Preferable Location

Shah Alam, Subang Jaya, Puchong

Preferable Time

5pm onwards (weekdays)
10am onwards (saturday)

Preferable Rate

RM35-RM40 per hour

Availability Status


Pre-degree in TESL (Teaching English as a Second Language) - UiTM Melaka
Currently doing Bachelor's Degree in Education (Hons) TESL- UiTM Shah Alam
Taught English to Form 3 students in a tuition centre in Taiping, Perak

Taught English to primary school students in Melaka

Currently teaching English at Eraminda Kreatif, Section 9 Shah Alam (tuition centre)

Currently teaching English to 2 adults (home tuition)
Self Description
English is a part of my life as I love English so much. I love teaching English to others, especially the Grammar part. I have some experiences teaching English to students. I used to work in one tuition centre in my hometown (Taiping, Perak) teaching English to Form 3 students, and I got quite impressive feedback whereby the students told me they love my style of teaching English. They said English is no longer a fearful subject to them because they could easily understand what I taught them. Some of the students are still in contact with me until now to ask me things that they are confused with and to get some useful advice from me. I also have experience teaching English to primary school students because when I was doing my Pre-degree in UiTM Melaka, we had to teach students from 2 of the local primary schools in Melaka whereby the students would come to the university and had some lessons with us. And I did enjoy it so much :) I also studied French language in 2001 until 2003. In 2003, I took french international eximination (DELF) and got excellent result. I was even offered a place to further my study in France in 2006 doing teaching french course, but I somehow rejected it because I pursued my study in UiTM doing TESL. Currently, i'm taking French course in UiTM (as a third language)

I got 5A's in UPSR 2000, 6A's in PMR 2003 (English - A), and 4A's in SPM 2005 (English - A1)
I took French International Examination (level DELF)in 2003 and got excellent result
My current GPA in UiTM is 3.62 (TESL - teaching english as a second language course)

I am also a Ministry of Education Teaching Scholarship holder.


VIP Tutor
Tutor Jasmine Yap Shi Min

Subject: Bahasa Melayu (Standard 1 to PT3) English (Standard 1 to PT3) Bahasa Cina (Sta ...

Location: Kepong Taman Wangsa Permai Taman Wangsa Aman Bandar Sri Damansara Valencia ...

VIP Tutor
Tutor Kavitta

Subject: All subjects except Art STream subjects

Location: KL and Selangor

VIP Tutor

Subject: Primary - Maths , English, Science. Form 1-3 - Maths, English, Science, Form ...

Location: Puchong, Subang, Sunway, Bukit Jalil, Seri Kembangan, Serdang

VIP Agent


Phone: 018- 2277 818